Our Staff

Staff Role Subject Contact
Ms. Agnello School Aide     
Ms. Alaimo Paraprofessional   falaimo@dyker201.org
Mrs. Albino Teacher  ELA-8 718-833-9363, ext. 0 
Ms. S. Alexander Teacher   salexander@dyker201.org
Mrs. Amodeo Teacher  Italian-6/7/8 PupilPath
Mrs. Arne Teacher  ELA-6 LArne@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Ashton Teacher  Integrated co-teaching-7 NAshton@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Balanikas Teacher ELA-6 Remind OR PupilPath
Mr. Bartoloni Teacher Social Studies SBartoloni@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Bastaurous Paraprofessional   abastaurous@dyker201.org
Ms. Bizzarro  Teacher Science-6  abizzarro@dyker201.org
Ms. Bogdanowicz Teacher Vocal-6/7/8  
Mr. Botte Teacher/GO Coordinator Science-7 Theword24@aol.com 
Mrs. Christine Bruno Paraprofessional 6 cbruno@dyker201.org
Mr. Calise  Teacher Social Studies-8 718-833-9363, ext. 0 
Mrs. Candela SBST School Psychologist JCandela3@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Carbonaro Teacher Physical Education/Health-6/8 ACarbonaro2@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Carcione Teacher  Integrated co-teaching-6   718-833-9363, ext. 0  (Secondary:  ACarcione@schools.nyc.gov )
Ms. Cartagena Teacher Integrated co-teaching-6 CCartagena@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Chen Paraprofessional   qchen@dyker201.org
Ms. Chevalier Paraprofessional   pchevalier@dyker201.org
Ms. Cianci Teacher Mathematics-7 scianci@dyker201.org
Mr. Ciulla Principal   718-833-9363, ext. 0
Mr. Colasuonno Teacher Science/Earth Science-8  
Mrs. Coohill Teacher Mathematics-6 tcoohill@dyker201.org
Mrs. Cundari Teacher Mathematics-7

dcundari@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Cuomo Paraprofessional  
Ms. P. Cusick Teacher   pcusick@dyker201.org
Ms. D'Acquisto Teacher Integrated co-teaching-7 Remind (Class code for 834:  @6eg72f) 
Mrs. D'Alessandro School Secretary   718-833-9363, ext. 0 
Ms. DeAngelis Guidance Counselor 7th Grade

718-833-9363, ext. 2112 

CDeAngelis2@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. DeClara Teacher/Website Coordinator ELA/Drama Remind, PupilPath, cdeclara@dyker201.org
Mrs. DeLuca Teacher    
Ms. DeFeo Teacher    
Mrs. DeRosa Teacher Integrated co-teaching-6 JJuliano2@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. R. DeRosa Paraprofessional   rderosa@dyker201.org
Mr. DiMitri Teacher (Remote)/Technology Coordinator Social Studies-7 pdimitri@dyker201.org
Mrs. Patricia Donlon Teacher/Arista Coordinator SETSS-6/7/8  pdonlon@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Duversseau      
Mrs. Elsayed-Blufshetyn Teacher ELA-6 delsayed@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Estevez Teacher  Science-8 PupilPath
Ms. Ferrera SBST Family Worker  
Mrs. Fierro Guidance Counselor 8th grade

718-833-9363, ext. 2113 

LFierro@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Flessas Teacher ELA-7 mflessas@dyker201.org
Mr. Fontana Teacher  Social Studies-8  
Mrs. M. Franzese Teacher ELA-6  
Mrs. T. Franzese Teacher Art  ToniaFranzese24@gmail.com 
Mr. Gargiulo Teacher Physical Education/Health  
Mr. Garrison      
Mrs. Giangiobbe Paraprofessional   ngiangiobbe@dyker201.org
Mr. Gianni Teacher/School Spirit Coordinator Social Studies-8 mrgianni201@gmail.com 
Ms. Gorreja Paraprofessional   sgorreja@dyker201.org
Mrs. Gross Teacher ELA-8 Mrs.Gross201@gmail.com 
Ms. K. Guerrin Teacher ICT kguerrin@dyker201.org
Mr. Guido Teacher Special Education  
Ms. Guido School Secretary   718-833-9363, ext. 0 
Mr. Howe Teacher  Special Education-6  
Mr. Agostino Iallonardo Teacher Mathematics-7 718-833-9363, ext. 0; PupilPath
Ms. Indelicato Teacher Special Education-6/7 KIndelicato2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Jasionek Paraprofessional   djasionek@dyker201.org
Ms. Jiang Teacher Mathematics-6 yjiang3@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Johnson Teacher  Social Studies-6 KJohnson9@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Katsaros Teacher Science-7 bkatsaros@dyker201.org
Mrs. Kelly Parent Coordinator  

mkelly11@schools.nyc.gov

718-833-9393 ex. 1071

Mrs. Kim Teacher Science-6 PupilPath  (Secondary: JKim27@schools.nyc.gov)
Mrs. Koukoulis Teacher Mathematics-6 JPistikos2@gmail.com 
Mrs. Koutsopetras Teacher Social Studies-7 PupilPath 
Ms. Laraichi Teacher Math-8

slaraichi@dyker201.org

Mr. Lizzi Teacher Integrated co-teaching 718-833-9363, ext. 0 
Mrs. Lo Teacher Mathematics-6

jlo@dyker201.org

Mr. Lombardo Assistant Principal   slombardo@dyker201.org
Ms. Lundberg School Aide    
Ms. Markovich Teacher  English Language Learners 718-833-9363, ext. 0; nmarkovich2@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Martinez Teacher  English Language Learners  
Mrs. Masry Guidance Counselor 6th Grade

718-833-9363, ext. 2111

OMasry@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Mathew Teacher  Science-6

MsMathew201@gmail.com 

Remind:  

Mrs. Mautschke Teacher Mathematics-7 amautschke@dyker201.org
Mr. J. McCauley Teacher  Social Studies JMcCauley@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. S. McCauley Teacher    
Ms. McLeer Teacher Social Studies-7 kmcleer@dyker201.org
Ms. McNerney Paraprofessional   mmcnerney@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Diana Meka Paraprofessional ICT dmeka@dyker201.org
Ms. Mitilis Teacher   fmitilis@dyker201.org
Ms. Mohammad Teacher    
Nicole Marie Monte Teacher  Special Education/ENL-6 NMonte2@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Montgomery Dean Grades 7/8  718-833-9363, 4590
Ms. Morioka Teacher Science rmorioka@dyker201.org
Mrs. Moscato Teacher/Senior Activities Physical Education/Health FMoscat@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Moshkovich Teacher Science-7 nmoskkovich@dyker201.org 
Ms. Najar Teacher Spanish-6/7/8 PNajar@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Neri Teacher    
Ms. Nogueras Teacher Spanish ENoguer@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Nunziata Teacher Mathematics-7 anunziata@dyker201.org
Ms. Oglou Teacher Social Studies-8 MOglou@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. O'Mahoney-Schwartz Teacher ELA/Drama-6/7 jomahoneyschwartz@dyker201.org 
Sarah Ortiz Paraprofessional    
Mrs. N. Panepinto Teacher SETSS

NPanepinto@schools.nyc.gov 

Mrs. Pignataro Dean Grades 6/7 718-833-9363, ext. 4591 
Ms. Pizzarello Teacher Art dpizzarello@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Polivoda Speech Language Therapist   apolivoda@dyker201.org
Ms. Pigott School Nurse  School Nurse 718-833-9363, ext. 2530
Mrs. C. Pilato Teacher Law/Social Studies-6/7

mrs.pilato201@gmail.com

Mrs. D. Porcaro Teacher Mathematics/Integrated Algebra-8 dporcaro@dyker201.org
Ms. J. Porcaro Teacher Integrated co-teaching JPorcaro@schools.nyc.gov 
Mr. Profera Teacher Physical Education/Health  
Ms. Puglionisi Teacher ELA/Drama-8 apuglionisi@dyker201.org 
Ms. F. Redzematovic  Teacher ICT-7 fredzematovic@dyker201.org
Mrs. Remmen Teacher Mathematics/Integrated Algebra-8  PupilPath
Mrs. Richards  Speech Language Pathology  

718-833-9363, ext. 0

Ms. Rivera School Secretary  

718-833-9363, ext. 0 

nrivera6@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Annie Rong Paraprofessional   arong@dyker201.org
Ms. Rossetti Teacher ELA-7 grossetti@dyker201.org 
Mrs. Russo Teacher  Mathematics-6 crusso@dyker201.org
Mrs. Sanchez Teacher Mathematics-8

asanchez@dyker201.org

Ms. Santos  Teacher ELA/Health/Tech vsantos@dyker201.org 
Ms. Saponaro Speech Language Pathology    
Mr. Schulman Teacher ELA-7 PupilPath 
Ms. Scognamillo Teacher Science-8 CScogna2@gmail.com
Mr. Seiler Teacher Social Studies SSTeacher201@gmail.com  
Josephine Simonini Paraprofessional   jsimonini@dyker201.org
Mrs. Solano-Gentile Teacher    
Mrs. Sopasoudakis Teacher ELA-8  
Mrs. Stanisis Teacher ELA-7 pstanisis@dyker201.org  
Mrs. Stathakos Teacher Social Studies-6  cstathakos@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Swigert Teacher ELA-8 RSwigert@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Tardugno Assistant Principal  

 htardug@schools.nyc.gov

718-833-9363, Ext. 4060

Ms. Tgonou   ELA-6
Ms. Torres School Aide Attendance & Transportation
718-833-9363, ext. 2633
Ms. Troncone Teacher ELA-7 jtroncone@dyker201.org 
Mr. Typrowicz Teacher Band  
Ms. Veeramah Assistant Principal  

 VVeeramah@schools.nyc.gov

718-833-9363, Ext. 5510

Ms. Ward Teacher ELA-8 jward@dyker201.org
Mr. Wong Teacher Math-7/8

swong@dyker201.org

Ms. YuLouie Paraprofessional 8 jyulouie@dyker201.org