Our Staff

Staff Role Subject Contact
Ms. Agnello School Aide    
Ms. Alaimo Paraprofessional    
Mrs. Albino Teacher  ELA-8 718-833-9363, ext. 0 
Ms. S. Alexander Teacher Music-6/7/8  salexander@dyker201.org
Mrs. Amodeo Teacher  Italian-6/7/8 PupilPath
Mrs. Arne Teacher  ELA-6 LArne@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Ashton Teacher  Integrated co-teaching-7 NAshton@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Balanikas Teacher ELA-6 Remind OR PupilPath
Mr. Bartoloni Teacher Social Studies SBartoloni@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Bastaurous Paraprofessional    
Ms. Bizzarro  Teacher Science-6  abizzarro@dyker201.org
Ms. Bogdanowicz Teacher Vocal-6/7/8  
Mr. Botte Teacher/GO Coordinator Science-7 Theword24@aol.com 
Mrs. Christine Bruno Paraprofessional 6  
Ms. Buono Teacher  Mathematics/Integrated Algebra-8  718-833-9363, ext. 0 or Remind
Mr. Calise  Teacher Social Studies-8 718-833-9363, ext. 0 
Mrs. Candela SBST School Psychologist JCandela3@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Carbonaro Teacher Physical Education/Health-6/8 ACarbonaro2@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Carcione Teacher  Integrated co-teaching-6   718-833-9363, ext. 0  (Secondary:  ACarcione@schools.nyc.gov )
Ms. Cartagena Teacher Integrated co-teaching-6 CCartagena@schools.nyc.gov 
Mr. Chen Teacher Mathematics-7 718-833-9363, ext. 0 
Ms. Chen Paraprofessional    
Ms. Chevalier      
Ms. Cianci Teacher Mathematics-7 scianci@dyker201.org
Mr. Ciulla Principal   718-833-9363, ext. 0
Mr. Colasuonno Teacher Science/Earth Science-8  
Mrs. Coohill Teacher Mathematics-6 tigneri2@schools.nyc.gov, PupilPath
Mrs. Cundari Teacher Mathematics-7

dcundari@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Cuomo Paraprofessional  
Ms. P. Cusick      
Ms. D'Acquisto Teacher Integrated co-teaching-7 Remind (Class code for 834:  @6eg72f) 
Mrs. D'Alessandro School Secretary   718-833-9363, ext. 0 
Ms. DeAngelis Guidance Counselor  

718-833-9363, ext. 2112 

CDeAngelis2@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. DeClara Teacher/Website Coordinator ELA/Drama Remind, PupilPath, cdeclara@dyker201.org
Ms. DeFeo Teacher Science-6 718-833-9363, ext. 0
Mrs. DeRosa Teacher Integrated co-teaching-6 JJuliano2@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. R. DeRosa Paraprofessional    
Mr. DiMitri Teacher Social Studies- PupilPath; rmd.at/setss201 (@setss201)
Mrs. Patricia Donlon Teacher/Arista Coordinator SETSS-6/7/8  pdonlon@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Duversseau      
Mrs. Elsayed-Blufshetyn Teacher ELA-6 delsayed@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Estevez Teacher Science-8 PupilPath
Ms. Ferrera SBST Family Worker  
Mrs. Fierro Guidance Counselor  

718-833-9363, ext. 2113 

LFierro@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Flessas Teacher ELA-7 mflessas@dyker201.org
Mr. Fontana Teacher  Social Studies-8  
Mrs. M. Franzese Teacher ELA-6  
Mrs. T. Franzese Teacher Art  ToniaFranzese24@gmail.com 
Mr. Gargiulo Teacher Physical Education/Health  
Mr. Garrison      
Mrs. Giangiobbe Paraprofessional    
Mr. Gianni Teacher/School Spirit Coordinator Social Studies-8 mrgianni201@gmail.com 
Mrs. Gross Teacher ELA-8 Mrs.Gross201@gmail.com 
Ms. K. Guerrin Teacher ICT KColasuonno@schools.nyc.gov 
Mr. Guido Teacher Special Education  
Ms. Guido School Secretary   718-833-9363, ext. 0 
Mr. Howe Teacher  Special Education-6  
Mr. Agostino Iallonardo Teacher Mathematics-7 718-833-9363, ext. 0; PupilPath
Ms. Indelicato Teacher Special Education-6/7 KIndelicato2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Jasionek Paraprofessional    
Ms. Jiang Teacher Mathematics-6 yjiang3@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Johnson Teacher Social Studies-6 KJohnson9@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Katsaros Teacher Science-7 bkatsaros201@gmail.com 
Mrs. Kelly Parent Coordinator  

mkelly11@schools.nyc.gov

718-833-9393 ex. 1071

Mrs. Kim Teacher Science-6 PupilPath  (Secondary: JKim27@schools.nyc.gov)
Mrs. Koukoulis Teacher Mathematics-6 JPistikos2@gmail.com 
Mrs. Koutsopetras Teacher Social Studies-7 PupilPath 
Ms. Laraichi Teacher Math-8

mslaraichi@gmail.com

Mr. Lizzi Teacher Integrated co-teaching 718-833-9363, ext. 0 
Mrs. Lo Teacher Mathematics-6

jlo@dyker201.org

Mr. Lombardo Assistant Principal   slombardo@dyker201.org
Ms. Lundberg School Aide    
Ms. Markovich Teacher English Language Learners 718-833-9363, ext. 0; nmarkovich2@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Martinez Teacher English Language Learners  
Mrs. Masry Guidance Counselor  

718-833-9363, ext. 2111

OMasry@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Mathew Teacher Science-6

MsMathew201@gmail.com 

Remind:  

Mrs. Mautschke Teacher Mathematics-7 amautschke@dyker201.org
Mr. J. McCauley Teacher    
Mr. S. McCauley      
Kristin McLeer Teacher Social Studies-7 PupilPath-
Mrs. Diana Meka Paraprofessional ICT-854  
Ms. F. M      
Nicole Marie Monte Teacher ICT-7 NMonte2@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Montgomery Dean Grades 7/8  718-833-9363, 4590
Ms. Morioka Teacher Science PupilPath
Mrs. Moscato Teacher/Senior Activities Physical Education/Health FMoscat@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Moshkovich Teacher Science-7 NMoshko@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Najar Teacher Spanish-6/7/8 PNajar@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Nogueras Teacher Spanish  
Ms. Nunziata Teacher Mathematics-7  MsNunziataMath@gmail.com
Ms. Oglou Teacher Mathematics-6 MOglou@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. O'Mahoney-Schwartz Teacher ELA/Drama-6/7  MrsOSchwartz@gmail.com
Sarah Ortiz Paraprofessional    
Ms. Paleogos      
Ms. Paluxgawong Teacher Mathematics-6 718-833-9363, ext. 0 
Mrs. Ninfina Panepinto Teacher SETSS

Remind:  @setss202  

NPanepinto@schools.nyc.gov 

Ms. Phillips School Nurse   718-833-9363, ext. 2530
Mrs. Pignataro Dean Grades 6/7 718-833-9363, ext. 4591 
Ms. Pigott School Nurse  School Nurse 718-833-9363, ext. 2530
Mrs. C. Pilato Teacher Law/Social Studies-6/7

mrs.pilato201@gmail.com

Mrs. Piroso Paraprofessional    
Mrs. D. Porcaro Teacher Mathematics/Integrated Algebra-8  718-833-9363, ext. 0
Ms. J. Porcaro Teacher Integrated co-teaching JPorcaro@schools.nyc.gov 
Mr. Profera Teacher Physical Education/Health  
Amanda Puglionisi Teacher ELA/Drama-8 apuglionisi@dyker201.org 
Ms. F. Redzematovic  Teacher ICT-7 fredzematovic@dyker201.org
Mrs. Remmen Teacher Mathematics/Integrated Algebra-8  PupilPath
Mrs. Richards  Speech Language Pathology  

718-833-9363, ext. 0

Ms. Rivera School Secretary  

718-833-9363, ext. 0 

nrivera6@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Rossetti Teacher ELA-6 GRossetti201@outlook.com 
Mrs. Russo Teacher Mathematics-6 crusso@dyker201.org
Mrs. Sanchez Teacher Mathematics-8

Email, PupilPath, or Remind

Ms. Santos  Teacher ELA/Health/Tech vsantos@dyker201.org 
Ms. Saponaro Speech Language Pathology    
Mr. Schulman Teacher ELA-7 PupilPath 
Ms. Scognamillo Teacher Science-8 CScogna2@gmail.com
Mr. Seiler Teacher Social Studies-8 SSTeacher201@gmail.com  
Josephine Simonini Paraprofessional    
Mrs. Solano-Gentile      
Mrs. Sopasoudakis Teacher ELA-8  
Mrs. Stanisis Teacher ELA-7 pstanisis@schools.nyc.gov  
Mrs. Stathakos Teacher Social Studies-6  cstathakos@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Swigert Teacher ELA-8 RSwigert@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Tardugno Assistant Principal  

 htardug@schools.nyc.gov

718-833-9363, Ext. 4060

Ms. Torres School Aide Attendance & Transportation
718-833-9363, ext. 2633
Ms. Troncone Teacher ELA-6 jtroncone@dyker201.org 
Mr. Typrowicz Teacher Band  
Ms. Veeramah Teacher Assistant Principal

 VVeeramah@schools.nyc.gov

718-833-9363, Ext. 5510

Ms. Ward Teacher ELA-7 MsWard201@gmail.com
Mr. Watters Teacher Special Education-8  
Mr. Wong Teacher Math-7/8

swong@dyker201.org

Ms. Wong Teacher Math MsWong.Dyker@gmail.com 
Ms. Yulouie Paraprofessional 8 jyulouie@schools.nyc.gov